

Frisco High School Band Student Leadership Team 2025-26



Drum Majors

Tanishka Ekbote- Saxophone Hannah Kohler- Saxophone Zarana Patel- Flute

Instructional Leaders

Saashrika Alapati- Flute Section Leader Kellen Trice- Flute Section Leader Kimberly Benitez- Flute Squad Leader Brianna Mihelich- Clarinet Section Leader Ashlyn Black- Clarinet Squad Leader Marissa Bordere- Clarinet Squad Leader Zoe Homechanh- Clarinet Squad Leader Ethan Katzman- Sax-Low Reed Section Leader, Woodwind Captain Caleb Ryu- Sax-Low Reed Squad Leader Owen Albin-Trumpet Squad Leader Hunter Wimmer- Trumpet Squad Leader Sigappy Meyyappan- Mellophone Squad Leader Nicholas Esquivel- Trombone Section Leader, Brass Captain Ryker Dunning- Trombone Section Leader Tejas Gundapaneni- Euphonium Squad Leader Yohann Lopes- Euphonium Squad Leader Patrick Baker- Sousaphone Section Leader Zachary Cross-Sousaphone Squad Leader Nathan Hambright- Snare Section Leader, Percussion Captain Samyukta Athanikar- Bass Squad Leader Julian Montgomery- Front Ensemble Section Leader Mina Merritt- Front Ensemble Squad Leader Deniz Ari- Color Guard Section Leader, Co-Captain Jacob Montoya- Color Guard Section Leader, Co-Captain Erika Quevedo- Color Guard Squad Leader Andile Sigauke- Color Guard Squad Leader



Frisco High School Band Student Leadership Team 2025-26



Uniform Team

Cayman Casey- Trombone
Ashleigh Esquivel- Color Guard, Guard Uniform Manager
Savannah Friel- Color Guard
Camila Ochoalomas- Color Guard
Sasha Rojas- Color Guard

Music Team

Sai Charan- Clarinet Music Team Co-Captain
Rohan Vanama- Trombone Music Team Co-Captain
Youssef Bishara- Trumpet
Caden Thanasriphakdeekun- Clarinet

Marketing-Public Relations Team

Myah Galvin- Clarinet
Elena Hatcher- Color Guard
Manasvi Panduru- Color Guard