

# Frisco High School Band Student Leadership Team 2024-25



### **Drum Majors**

Minah Kim- Clarinet Isaac Pereira- Flute Dhyani Shah- Flute

### Instructional Leaders

Mananya Gupta- Flute Section Leader Ishana Krishnan- Flute Section Leader Saashrika Alapati- Flute Squad Leader Zarana Patel- Flute Squad Leader Sagarika Arora- Clarinet Section Leader Faith Ryu- Clarinet Section Leader Talan Decker- Clarinet Squad Leader Brianna Mihelich- Clarinet Squad Leader Tanishka Ekbote- Sax-Low Reed Section Leader Ethan Katzman- Sax-Low Reed Section Leader Hannah Kohler- Sax-Low Reed Squad Leader Ansh Shah- Sax-Low Reed Squad Leader Brooklyn Dimatteo- Trumpet Section Leader Medha Punugoti - Trumpet Section Leader Hank Li- Trumpet Squad Leader Eris Bellocchio- Mellophone Section Leader Aiden Mathew- Mellophone Section Leader Micah Dement-Trombone Section Leader Nicholas Esquivel- Trombone Section Leader Ryker Dunning- Trombone Squad Leader Trevor Hayes- Euphonium Section Leader Patrick Baker- Sousaphone Squad Leader Datta Bulusu- Percussion Captain, Front Ensemble Section Leader Evan Kiley- Snare Drum Section Leader Aiden Pradhan- Snare Drum Section Leader Maya Bhoja- Bass Drum Section Leader Ankita Arade- Color Guard Color Guard Co-Captain Bella Bender- Color Guard Color Guard Co-Captain Jacob Montoya- Color Guard Squad Leader



# Frisco High School Band Student Leadership Team 2024-25



# **Uniform Team**

Mia Wimmer- Saxophone-Low Reed, Uniform Team Captain
Kimberly Benitez- Flute
Cayman Casey- Trombone
Donia Dastmardi- Flute
Steve Do- Mellophone
Sigappy Meyyappan- Mellophone
Erika Quevedo- Color Guard
Hunter Wimmer- Trumpet

### **Equipment Team**

James Cross- Clarinet, Equipment Team Captain
Mason Darden- Trumpet
Eben Samuel- Bass Drum
Ashton Soukanya- Trombone

#### **Music Team**

Ashlyn Black- Clarinet, Music Team Co-Captain
Zoe Homechanh- Clarinet, Music Team Co-Captain
Angel Carrillo- Clarinet
Sai Charan- Clarinet
Anthony Do- Trumpet
Mina Merritt- Front Ensemble
Rohan Vanama- Trombone

## **Marketing-Public Relations Team**

Kellen Trice- Flute, Marketing-PR Team Captain
Deniz Ari- Color Guard
Samyukta Athanikar- Bass Drum
Harshavardhan Baskaran- Clarinet
Charissa Chung- Front Ensemble
Tiya Desai- Flute
Adiya Gosain- Front Ensemble



# Frisco High School Band Student Leadership Team 2024-25



## Frisco Band Academy Council

Samyukta Athanikar- Bass Drum
Datta Bulusu- Front Ensemble
Sai Charan- Clarinet
Charissa Chung- Front Ensemble
Brooklyn Dimatteo- Trumpet
Nicholas Esquivel- Trombone
Ethan Katzman- Sax-Low Reed
Minah Kim- Clarinet
Zarana Patel- Flute
Isaac Pereira- Flute
Medha Punugoti - Trumpet
Dhyani Shah- Flute
Ansh Shah- Sax-Low Reed